I’m Addicted to TV

Hello Everyone!

Like many college students these days, I am addicted to my fair share of TV shows. I like to tell myself that it is not that bad. That I am not watching as much TV as I think. However, I can get away with that because I usually save up my TV watching for weekends. Weekdays are usually busy for me, so I push my TV time off until Saturday or Sunday.

My Current TV Shows007

For the past month or so it has been kind of like a slump in my TV watching. Mainly because a majority of my tv shows are not on right now. Only a few have kept me entertained. Some being the new Ed Bassmaster TV show and Young & Hungry.

These times usually leave me relying on Netflix for my entertainment. Re-watching TV shows for the billionth time or finding new ones to binge-watch. Which kinda of shows of the TV show addict in me. I can’t watch on TV so I result to binge-watching on Netflix until three a.m.

Shows I’m Looking Forward To Returning To TV

While I have been dealing with the shortage of TV shows for the past month, it is all about to get better. This week Orange Is The New Black returns. Next week Pretty Little Liars and The Fosters returns to TV, and I am super pumped about getting some more shows to watch. There still is unfortunately a downside for me. I have plenty of more tv shows I like to watch, and none of which are set to return during the Summer. That’s a couple more months without much of anything to watch. Of course that gives me more room to binge-watch new tv shows, but that’s only feeding my addiction… I think I need help.

~~~~~

My TV show addiction only gets worse as time goes by. More and more TV shows get added to my list. I have a problem. My question of the day for you all:

What are your favorite TV Shows?

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

-Annaiss

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram

Leave a Reply

