July Journal: Welcome Everyone

Hello Everyone!

I was thinking about what I wanted to do for my blog this July, and thought of doing a little series. Just to see if I could really commit to doing something for an entire month. So I came up with July Journal.

My Goal

011

Photo: Created by me

My main goal to accomplish during this project is to post to my blog at least 16 times this month. So almost every other day. I might skip a couple days at a time, and do blog posts on back-to-back days. It just depends on how I’m feeling for a period of the month, or if I am working a lot.

My minor goal is to at least post on the days I normally do during the month. So at least have a blog post out on Monday’s, Thursday’s, and Saturday’s all throughout the month. With the bonus posts on other days.

My hopes for this project, is to get me focused. Lately, I have found myself getting distracted, and my writing is paying the price. I want to get back into the swing of writing regularly, and I am hoping this will do the trick.

 

~~~~~

So that’s all you really need to know for my idea for July Journal. My question of the day for you all:

What do you want to see in this blogging series?

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

-Annaiss

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram

Leave a Reply

