Scribble Saturday: Nature Vibes

Hello Everyone!

I am a big fan of the outdoors. I grew up camping and hiking constantly. Many of my memories are of the beauty of nature. So naturally, as a young adult, I still find beauty in all things nature. A couple days ago, I spent my morning/afternoon on a walk in a local park near me.

The Beauty of Nature

012

Photo created by me

When I started off, I was not really having it. It was hot, and I just wanted to get my exercise and go home. It wasn’t until I passed some trees that called my name. In the picture(at the bottom of the post), I took it, not really expecting it to come out as interesting as it looked in real life. But, I was pleasantly surprised to see it’s beauty coming out on the screen. No editing was necessary to achieve the same way it looked in real life. Breathtaking. Of my phone that is. All the pictures I took that day were all from the camera on my Samsung Galaxy 6.

My Love for Photography

015

Photo taken by me

While I love nature, I also look taking pictures of nature. Capturing something so beautiful in a photograph is always a wonderful feeling. I have felt that feeling all my life. I walked around with a camera in my hands from a very young age. Feeling the Nature Vibes from a very young age. While my pictures are no where near professional, they are enough to make me happy. Which is enough for me.

013

Photo taken by me

If you want to see this photo above bigger, and more pictures like this, check out my instagram: annamaxwell018

~~~~~

Well I guess that is it for this Scribble Saturday. Just a quick little scribble, and I hope you all enjoyed it. My question of the day for you all:

Are you a nature person or a city person?

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

-Annaiss

*3rd July Journal Post*

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram

Leave a Reply

