Is Blogmas a Thing?

Hi friends!

30

Photo created by me

Okay, so I’m sure those of you reading this are probably either saying “yes it’s a thing”, “no it’s not a thing”, or “who even knows if it’s a thing”. I am definetely falling into the category of “who even knows”. Sure, I could probably just google it real quick, but with the crappy internet I have right now, I’m kind of afraid to open up a new tab on my computer. Go college WiFi!

So, with the mindset of not knowing if it’s a thing or not, I am definetely interested in the idea of it. I watch Vlogmas videos on YouTube every Christmas, and they always make me super happy. I love the holiday cheer, and even if you don’t celebrate holiday’s, the happiness is always wonderful.

I think I might try it out. This is the first blog I am actually putting some effort into, and I think this could be one of those success/fail type tests. I guess we’ll just see how it goes. That is actually something I say a lot about my daily life things.

I want to go ahead and say that I have no idea what is going to come of this whole blogmas experience. I do not know what will be in each blog post, but it’ll be interesting either way. Well maybe just interesting to me, I have no idea if you all will think pictures of my cat under the Christmas tree are interesting or not. Haha!

~~~~~

I am getting kind of excited for blogmas, and I hope you all are too. Give me some suggestions for blog posts down below in the comments, and leave me your own blogs/youtube channels if you are doing blogmas(or a form of blogmas) or vlogmas. My question of the day for you all:

What are your favorite Christmas bloggers/vloggers?

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

-Annaiss

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram

One thought on “Is Blogmas a Thing?

  1. Pingback: Tornado Warning, Exams, and My Furbabies (Blogmas Day 1) | Scribble Serendipity

Leave a Reply

