My Christmas Playlist (Blogmas Day 7)

Hi friends!44

I am a big music listener, and figured that if I’m going to write about something, I should share my Christmas playlist. Because I am sharing my music, you are in luck! This won’t be that much of a reading blog post, such as a casually glance, and hum in thought if you actually even care about this haha. My next blog post will probably be more thought worthy… Probably.

~~~~~

  1. Winter Things ~ Ariana Grande
  2. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy ~ Pentatonix and Tori Kelly
  3. I’ll Be Home ~ Meghan Trainor
  4. Santa Tell Me ~ Ariana Grande
  5. All I Want For Christmas Is You ~ Fifth Harmony
  6. Hallelujah ~ Pentatonix
  7. Wit It This Christmas ~ Ariana Grande

~~~~~

These seven songs have been on a repeat loop on my Spotify Christmas playlist for that past week. I’ve been enjoying playing it in my car when I drive home from campus, and usually I get through this playlist almost two times before I get home. Got to love commuting. I might do an updated playlist once it gets closer to Christmas, or maybe one at the end of each week. But we’ll just see how it goes. My question of the day for you all:

What has been on your Christmas playlist?

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

-Annaiss

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram

4 thoughts on “My Christmas Playlist (Blogmas Day 7)

  1. Pingback: My Christmas Playlist (Part 2) (Blogmas Day 16) | Scribble Serendipity

Leave a Reply

