It’s Christmas… At Six Flags! (Blogmas Day 11)

Hi friends!55

So for today’s blogpost, I was thinking another photo blog post was in order. I work at Six Flags, which I mention at least ten billion times on here and my Twitter. (Blogmas Day 3: Holiday Job Frustrations) Since it is holiday in the park, all of the lights are up, and the park is so pretty right now. I thought I would share some of the pictures I took for you all who can’t be there in person. I want to go ahead and disclaim that the pictures aren’t the best quality. I took them from my phone as I was leaving the park after my shift on Friday. So they are a mixture of good and not-as-good quality. I also only got to take pictures of what I saw as I was leaving the park, so there are plenty more in the park if you decide to go in person. I hope you all enjoy them!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

~~~~~

So there are a lot more places in the park with lights, but this is just what I could come up with on my way out of the park on Friday. If I get to take anymore I might share them on here for you all. My question of the day for you all:

Where is your favorite place to go look at lights at?

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

-Annaiss

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram

One thought on “It’s Christmas… At Six Flags! (Blogmas Day 11)

  1. Pingback: It’s Christmas… At Six Flags! (Blogmas Day 11) | Scribble Serendipity

Leave a Reply

