My Christmas Playlist (Part 2) (Blogmas Day 16)

Hi friends!60

My favorite thing to do is listen to music. Around this time of year, my playlists all consist of a Christmas song or ten… I already did one Christmas playlist for Blogmas this year (link here). Since it is the second half of the month, and Christmas is not that far away now, I figured a nice little update would be a good idea for the blog post today. Like the last post, this one won’t be reading heavy. So you’re in luck!

~~~~~

  1. Winter Wonderland/Don’t Worry Be Happy ~ Pentatonix and Tori Kelly
  2. December ~ Ariana Grande
  3. Not Just On Christmas ~ Ariana Grande
  4. True Love ~ Ariana Grande
  5. Silent Night ~ Sara Ramirez (Grey’s Anatomy Much?)
  6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas ~ Sam Smith
  7. It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas ~ Michael Buble
  8. Do You Hear What I Hear? ~ Mary J. Blige, Jessie J

~~~~~

I’ve added these 8 songs onto my Christmas playlist, and I have loved every second of it. I think more will be added in the next few days, and I’m already looking forward to Christmas Eve car rides. My question of the day for you all:

What has been on your Christmas playlist?

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

-Annaiss

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram

Leave a Reply

