Q&A ~ Christmas Things (Part 2)(Blogmas Day 17)

Hi friends!61

I decided to do a second Q&A Christmas Things post because it is much closer to Christmas time now, and I am feeling all the holiday feels. I am super excited to get started, and I will try to make this not as reading heavy as the last one. But you never know what will happen haha.

What holiday tradition are you looking forward to most this year? Blankets. I know you probably think that is strange, but it’s probably my favorite thing all year. Every Christmas I get a new blanket. I love soft and cozy things, and that always is such a nice thing to have on a cold Christamas Day.

What is your all-time favorite holiday food/dessert? Cinnamon pull-apart bread. My sister makes it each year, and it is always the best thing. It’s cinnamon rolls without the glaze, but the flavor is still there. Oh, and it’s in bread form.

What would be your dream place to visit for the holiday season? Well I would have to say Tennessee. I feel like I would love to be in the mountains in a cabin for the holiday’s. This might also be because my favorite Christmas movie is Holiday In Handcuffs, and they had there Christmas at a cabin in the woods.

What makes the Holidays special for you? I think, not to be cheesy, but spending time with my family. My sister lives mostly in Alabama now to go to school, and between my schedule and my parents we don’t always get to see each other for that long each day. I feel like around the Holiday’s we’re all in the house, and able to watch Christmas movies and make roasted pecans to enjoytogether as a family. That’s just something I always look forward to.

~~~~~

My part 2 to my Christmas Things Q&A. I don’t believe I’ll be doing another one of these this blogmas, but maybe next year. My question of the day for you all:

What makes the Holiday’s special for you?

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

-Annaiss

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram

Leave a Reply

