Season 2 of Haters Back Off?!?! (Blogmas Day 15)

Hi Friends!59

So a few days ago I found out that one of my favorite Netflix Original shows was confirmed for a second season. Haters Back Off. The show was created by two of my favorite YouTubers Colleen and Chris Ballinger.

I have never been more excited in my life. I have nothing but love and support for my favorite YouTubers, and I am happy they will get to continue this journey with their show Haters Back Off. I have been watching both Colleen’s and Chris’ YouTube channels since they started off a few years ago. Colleen a little bit longer than Chris. I have to admit the Miranda character that Colleen does was one that I had to get used to. I wasn’t the biggest fan when Miranda started up. I think it was because I just had a different sense of humor at the time. But, as I age I find that I learn to accept different types of humor/lifestyle.

The amount of support from their viewers was amazing when the show came out. The support had continued to come in since the show had come out, and it roared back up again when they made the announcement. Colleen’s video titled “Something I’ve Been Wanting To Tell You” has gathered almost 1 million views, and 60,000 likes. The hashtag #HATERSBACKOFFISBACK trended on Twitter within minutes of the announcement.

All I can say, is that I am certainly looking forward to the second season, as well as the plenty of interesting videos we will be getting from Colleen and Chris’ family in the meantime. Have you checked out their channels? You definitely should!

~~~~~

Haters Back OFF is back! My question of the day for you all:

Have you watched Haters Back OFF on Netflix?

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

-Annaiss

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram

Leave a Reply

