My Christmas Eve Essentials (Blogmas Day 22)

Hi Friends!67

So with Christmas Eve coming up, I’m sure you are all busy trying to prepare for the holiday’s, so I decided to give you a less reading-heavy post. Something I find is quick to read, and that way you can move on with your prep for the holiday. This list below is some of the must-haves I need to make it an extra cozy Christmas Eve.

1. Warm socks (mine have little cats on them)

71

2. Candy Canes/Hot Chocolate/marshmallows (just because)

3. Desserts (my sister makes her infamous chocolate chip cookies)

4. Don’t forget your holiday scented candles

5. Your top picks for a Christmas Movie marathon72

6. Your family and furbabies by your side

~~~~~

These things combined make my Christmas Eve perfect and relaxing. My question of the day for you all:

What are your Christmas Eve necessities?

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

-Annaiss

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram

Leave a Reply

