How I’m Planning In The New Year (My 2017 Erin Condren Planner)

Hi Friends!77

For someone who has hardly any impulse control, I would have to say, I am not one to go and spend a lot of money on something. Especially if I can get a knock off version of that something for a heck of a lot cheaper. However, on Cybermonday, I gave in and bought myself an Erin Condren planner. Of course, I originally was buying one for my mother for Christmas, but I ended up buying one for myself too. With the discounts, I only paid around $60 bucks for both planners, when the usual rate is much higher.

img_20170112_131740_684Planning has always been a necessity for me to keep my life together. Since I was a little girl, I would plan out my day with lists. When I started to get older, I switched to using calendars, then finally planners. My mom and I both share a love for organizing this way, so this Christmas was exciting for both of us.

I’ve never had an Erin Condren planner before, but I have watched so many videos on them that I feel like I have. I am also into stickers, and I am looking into buying some for my planner. So if you have any planner sticker shops to recommend on Etsy, let me know in the comments below!

I am so super stoked to use my new planner. Nothing makes me happier than a fresh start, and this planner is something I have been looking forward to for a while.

Choose Happiness

-Annaiss

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram

One thought on “How I’m Planning In The New Year (My 2017 Erin Condren Planner)

  1. Pingback: Monday Motivation | Scribble Serendipity

Leave a Reply

