Living With Anxiety

Hi Friends!2

This weeks post is inspired by a project I had to do for one of my classes over the past few weeks. The project’s objective was to create a video that tells a story about you. It doesn’t necessarily have to be directly about you, but it has to be your take on something. This video I created gives you an insight into my life with anxiety, but I also believe it gives information to those who don’t have anxiety or don’t quite understand what it’s like for someone who does have it. I know it’s not the best video out there, but I am proud of what I came up with. I hope you all enjoy it 🙂

Choose Happiness

-Annaiss

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram // Pinterest

3 thoughts on “Living With Anxiety

  1. Pingback: DIY: Fact Manual for Your Novel | Scribble Serendipity

Leave a Reply

