Taking A Page: I Took a Week Off

Hi Friends!5

Here is my 11th TAP(Taking A Page) of the year, and I’m kind of just touching base on where I was last week, and why there wasn’t blog posts last Thursday, and this past Monday.

~~~~~

Last week I kind of took an unexpected week off. I really didn’t have any plans to take any weeks off until Summer, but last week just kind of happened. I had a thirty minute presentation to prepare for, then I also had an annotated bibliography, an essay, and a video project to work on. The week after this upcoming one is Spring Break for me, and I think all my professors are trying to torture me :/

I probably could have prepared better for all the work, but I was busy spending time with my sister(who goes to school in Alabama, so it’s rare that she gets to come home). We were watching old episodes of Jersey Shore and eating all the foods all last weekend. I have a whole bunch of assignments due by the end of this weekend, and I feel like I’m not even close to prepared. Maybe I should stop watching more Jersey Shore this weekend, and get my life together… We’ll see about that.

I feel really good getting my thoughts back out like this, and I’m super happy to be back to writing more. Hopefully I won’t need anymore weeks off anytime soon 🙂

Choose Happiness

-Annaiss

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram // Pinterest

Leave a Reply

