I Can Breathe Again

Hi Friends!15

I feel like it has been quite a while since the last time I sat down to write a blog post. Well, I mean one that didn’t revolve around my school work at least. The last few weeks have been spent with me trying to make it through finals without failing any classes or ripping out my hair.

My goal was to try and not let this blog suffer while I was so busy with school, but unfortunately, that is not how I roll when I get overly stressed. Good thing is that the semester is finally over. I passed all my classes with all As except for one B. I found out that one of my papers that I turned in got a 97 which always makes a writer feel good. I also discovered that I have an extreme obsession with maple donuts from Dunkin Donuts. But it’s fine.

15.2

My First Ever Maple Donut

All in all, I am extremely proud of myself for surviving another semester in college. This semester brought on so many changes in my life as well. Some good and some not so good. With each day that has gone by, I feel like I have grown as a person in many ways. I am happy where I am now. That’s the goal, right? To be happy. To choose happy.

The point is that I can finally take in a fresh breath of air now that finals are over with. My focus now can go to my writing and make the best of the Summer.

Choose Happiness

-Annaiss

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram // Pinterest

Leave a Reply

