Monday Motivation: 6 Miles a Day?!

Hi Friends!22

I have recently been on a health and fitness kick, and I haven’t screwed it up yet. I’ve been going at this for nearly two weeks now. For once I feel like I finally hit a routine that I can stick with, and actually, want to do each and every day. Last week I even hit 6 miles just because I didn’t feel like getting off the treadmill. To be honest, I should probably pace myself to avoid over exhausting myself. But, when you actually enjoy working out, it is kind of hard to say stop. All I have to say is that I hope this keeps on going. I feel amazing with my life choices right now.

My goals for this week are:

  1. Walk at least three miles a day
  2. Focus more on abs and my thighs this week
  3. Drink at least 54 ounces of water each day
  4. Do yoga in the morning AND the evening

What has been getting me through my workouts the past couple weeks is re-watching The Office again on Netflix while I work out. I’m actually almost done re-watching the entire series and would love something new to watch while I work out. Any suggestions? (I have Netflix, Hulu, and Amazon Prime. So they can be from any of those.) I hope everyone has a happy Monday!

Choose Happiness

-Annaiss

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram // Pinterest

Leave a Reply

