Happy Father’s Day!

Hi friends!3f

I know that every day we should celebrate how amazing our parents are. I know I do. Through the good times and the bad, I am so incredibly grateful for everything my parents have done for me over the years. Growing up we didn’t have that much money, but it was through the adventures and the little things that made our childhood. On this Father’s Day, I was able to buy my dad some of his favorite things. Which includes Butter Pecan Ice cream(his favorite), Bath and Body Works candles(we both love them a lot), some new cologne, and mixed nuts. While they may not be a big fancy TV’s or computers, the little things matter a lot in our family 🙂

My dad I have our differences at times, but I love him so freaking much! I know everyone will probably want to be spending time with their father’s today, I will leave you with some of my favorite pictures. I hope everyone has a great Father’s Day!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

Choose Happiness

-Annaiss

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram // Pinterest

Leave a Reply

