My Favorite Flower Shots

Hi Friends!

So I’ve been thinking about sharing my love for photography on this blog. Now I want to disclaim that I am in no way a professional photographer. I actually take most of my pictures on my phone. Ever since I was a little girl, I loved to take my mother’s camera and take pictures and videos. There was something about capturing a moment that intrigued me. So with that in mind, here are some of my favorite flower pictures that I have taken over the past few weeks:

When I take pictures of flowers, I find myself attracted to bright colors and lots of green leaves around. My favorite picture is the yellow gazania flower in the bottom left. I don’t know what it is exactly, but I’m in love with it. If you happen to like my pictures, I post often on my Instagram: annamaxwell018

Let me know what you think of my pictures, and feel free to share this post with your friends 🙂

Choose Happiness

-Annaiss

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram // Pinterest

2 thoughts on “My Favorite Flower Shots

Leave a Reply

