Kicking Off Summer Playlist

Hi Friends!2017-06-25 12.07.44 1

Music is something that has always been important to me. I use music for inspiration when I am writing, for a way to relax, to help get through long car rides, and to get me through the last mile when I work out. Summer officially started last week, and I realized that I have kind of created a playlist to kick of the Summer. I have listened to this playlist practically every day for the past week. It motivates me to get stuff done and relaxes me if need be. Check out these songs and let me know what you think! My favorite song is Bleachers, what is yours?

Choose Happiness

-Annaiss

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram // Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

