Photos|4th of July Weekend

Hi Friends!

I really had an amazing 4th of July weekend(it was a 4 day weekend for me). It was pretty laid back this year for 4th of July. We woke up early on the 4th and we went walking at a park for a while. I think my favorite shot was of my dog on the porch, but I also really like the flower shot. The rest of the day we spent relaxing, grilling out, and enjoying our day. Well, we did have a bit of a storm pop up, so we had to work around that and make our food inside instead of grilling out. The only part I wasn’t as happy with is the fireworks scaring my furbabies. Yes, I love watching fireworks, but it is not as fun when my furbabies are scared out of their mind. The good news is that a few treats helped soothe them down a bit. I woke up this morning(the 5th) and compiled my favorite pics from the 4th(and some of the evening before). I hope you all enjoy.

 

If you happen to like my pictures, I post often on my Instagram: annamaxwell018

Let me know what you think of my pictures, and feel free to share this post with your friends 🙂

Choose Happiness

-Annaiss

Thank you all for reading. Be sure to link your own blog, Twitter, Instagram down below for me to get to know you.

my snapchat: annaissmaxwell

Links: About Me // Twitter // Instagram // Pinterest

Leave a Reply

